What a Busy Spring…

Spring was incredibly busy for me with 5 Senior shoots, a Wedding, a Graduation, a Baby and finishing a Senior shoot from this fall with her sports shots and adding her brother in there with her; about threw me over the top!

I am learning to pace myself and that it would be okay to turn people away. Homeschooling my children is my first priority and a full-time job in and of itself. Adding photo shoots to that is just the cherry on top, but it isn’t the whole cake! So now that I have all photos edited and the dust is settling, I thought I would begin posting them all.

I hope you enjoy each of them as much as I enjoyed shooting them!

Leave a Reply

